Pioneer Transfer - Freight Transportation - Columbus, NE

We’ve done it all – Click here to view our Photo Gallery.

Your freight will always be in good hands

When you work with Pioneer transfer, you work with dependability and efficiency. The sales and dispatch staff has over 60 years of combined experience. And once you’re working with us, you will be in 24 hour contact.

Pioneer Transfer Sales Staff

Jamie Bennett
Sales Manager
Ph: (402)564-3390 x224
Fax: (402)564-3050
Cell:(402)910-8016
jbennett@pioneertransfer.com

Jarod Spiegel
Sales Manager
Ph: (402)564-3390 x226
Fax: (402)564-3050
Cell:(308)440-6589
jspiegel@pioneertransfer.com

Les Rother
Sales Manager
Ph: (402)564-3390 x227
Fax: (402)564-3050


Al Jarosz
Sales Manager / Owner
Ph: (402)564-3390 x221
Fax: (402)564-3050
Cell:(402)270-0473
ajarosz@pioneertransfer

Pioneer Transfer Dispatch Staff

Codi JaroszFreight Coordinator
Ph: (402)564-3390 x222
Fax: (402)564-3050
cjarosz@pioneertransfer.com


John Rother
Freight Coordinator
Ph: (402)564-3390 x223
Fax: (402)564-3050
jrother@pioneertransfer.com


Bob Struebing
Freight Coordinator
Ph: (402)564-3390 x228
Fax: (402)564-3050
bstruebing@pioneertransfer.com


Kris Wortman
Freight Coordinator
Ph: (402)564-3390 x229
Fax: (402)564-3050
kwortman@pioneertransfer.com

Trevor Jarosz
Freight Coordinator
Ph: (402)564-3390 x225
Fax: (402)564-3050
tjarosz@pioneertransfer.com

Call 402-564-3390 for an affordable and reliable way to move your freight.

TS and TIA member logo

 

TIA 250k logo

 
Sales Contacts - Columbus, NE - Pioneer Transfer


FREE Quotes
Fill out our forms
Or call 402-564-3390



Dependable Service
Over 60 years of combined experience

© 2018 hibu,Inc.  All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy